2011 Baseball Schedule

Overall 32-15
Pct. .681
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-1
Away 12-5
Neutral 5-9
Games 47
Runs 257
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .379
Slugging % .408
Home Runs 19
March
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Curry
@ Webber International University RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Curry
@ Webber International University RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Frank. & Marsh.
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #4 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Frank. & Marsh.
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #4 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Keene St.
@ Webber International University RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #1 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Fitchburg St.
@ Lake Myrtle Main Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Framingham St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle #1)
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Framingham St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle #1)
N
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 5-4
Roger Williams
9 inn. Rescheduled from 3/24
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 9-4
New Jersey City
9 inn.
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-3
New Jersey City
7 inn.
A
Sun Mar 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
New Jersey City
9 inn.
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-7
Mass.-Boston
H
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Me.-Farmington
Moved from 4/1
H
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Husson
9 inn.
H
April
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lasell *
Rescheduled from 4/3
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Lasell *
Rescheduled from 4/3
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-3
Colby
9 inn.
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 20-1
Rivier *
@ Saint Joseph's College
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
Rivier *
@ Saint Joseph's College
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
W, 7-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Thomas (ME)
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Thomas (ME)
H
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
Albertus Magnus *
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-3
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Suffolk *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Suffolk *
H
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Emerson *
Rescheduled from 4/17
H
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Emerson *
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 6-5
Southern Me.
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
W, 10-7
Anna Maria
9 inn.
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Daniel Webster
9 inn.
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Norwich *
H
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
W, 10-5
Gordon
A
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Norwich *
Rescheduled from 4/23.
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Lasell
GNAC Quarter Finals
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
GNAC Tournament
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Suffolk
@ Saint Joseph's College GNAC Championship
N
Sun May 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bowdoin
A
Wed May 11
at
Final
L, 6-2
Bates
A
Wed May 11
at
Final
L, 9-1
Bates
A
Wed May 18
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Whitehouse Field NCAA Tournament - Game #3
N
Thu May 19
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Western New Eng.
@ Whitehouse Field, Harwich, Mass. NCAA Tournament - Game 8
N
Fri May 20
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
Tufts
@ Whitehouse Field, Harwich, Mass. NCAA Tournament - Game 10
N
Fri May 20
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Whitehouse Field NCAA Tournament - Game #12 (Completed on 5/21)
N
* Conference