2018 Monks Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
MIT
A
Wed Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Husson
9 innings
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Nichols
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Gordon
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Gordon
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Colby
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
Husson
9 innings
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Norwich *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
3:30 PM
Rivier *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
Bowdoin
H
Tue Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Endicott
A
Thu Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
Southern Me.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:30 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
4:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Endicott
H
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Maine
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
Nichols
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Plymouth St.
A
* Conference