2008 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 15-6
Pct. .714
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Anna Maria
H
Tue Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-3
U. of New England
A
Thu Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Thomas (ME) *
A
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
W, 9-1
Wheelock
A
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
Me.-Farmington *
A
Sun Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Castleton *
H
Thu Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Me.
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 5-0
Salve Regina
A
Mon Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
Husson *
A
Thu Oct 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Colby
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Ramapo
A
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
W, 4-1
Becker
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Simmons *
H
Sun Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Lasell *
H
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Thomas (ME) ^
NAC First Round
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Me.-Farmington
NAC Semifinal
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Castleton *
NAC Championship
A
Wed Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Worcester St.
ECAC Quarterfinals
H
Thu Nov 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Endicott %
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season