2016 Monks Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Goals 46
Goals/ game 2.2
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 0.94
Green cards 10
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 Wellesley Fitzpatrick Stadium, Portland L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Anna Maria * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 14 Gordon Deering Memorial Stadium, Portland L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 at Springfield W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 Lasell * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 24 Kean Deering Memorial Stadium, Portland L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Husson L, 1-0 Final - OT
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 Castleton W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 at Thomas (ME) W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Simmons * W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 10 at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Me.-Farmington W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Mount Ida * SENIOR DAY W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Salem St. W, 10-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Rivier * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at Plymouth St. @New Hampton School L, 1-0 Final - OT
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 Lasell % GNAC Tournament Semifinal @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 Simmons % Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship @ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 09 at Montclair St. % NCAA Tournament W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Skidmore % @ Medford, MA NCAA Tournament Second Round L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event