2017 Monks Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 15-6
Pct. .714
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 48
Goals/ game 2.3
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 16.9
GAA 0.90
Green cards 5
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wellesley
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Rivier *
@ Fitzpatrick Stadium (Portland)
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Husson
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 6-0
Kean
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Springfield
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mount Ida *
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Thomas (ME)
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lasell *
A
Mon Oct 09
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Gordon
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Simmons *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 4-0
Salem St.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Anna Maria *
H
Mon Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southern Me.
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Plymouth St.
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Simmons %
GNAC Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell %
GNAC Championship
A
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
U. of New England %
NCAA 1st Round
A
* Conference
% Post season