2017 Monks Golf Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at vs. Southern Maine & Maine-Farmington Final 2nd, 320
  @ Gorham Country Club
Tue., Sep. 05 John Queenan Memorial Final 2nd, 319
  @ Point Sebago
Sat., Sep. 09 at Bowdoin Invitational 2nd, 315
  @ Brunswick Country Club
Sun., Sep. 10 at Bowdoin Invitational Final 8th, 655
  @ Brunswick Country Club
Wed., Sep. 13 at Maine-Farmington Invitational Final 4th, 323
  @ Waterville Country Club
Sat., Sep. 16 at State of Maine Championship 4th, 318
  @ Martindale Country Club
Sun., Sep. 17 at State of Maine Championship Final 7th, 645
  @ Martindale Country Club
Sat., Sep. 23 at Husson Invitational 10:00 AM
  @ Bangor Municipal
Sun., Sep. 24 at Husson Invitational 10:00 AM
  @ Bangor Municipal
Tue., Sep. 26 at UNE Invitational 10:00 AM
  @ Cape Arundel Country Club
Fri., Sep. 29 at USM Cup 11:00 AM
  @ Gorham Country Club (Ryder Cup Format)
 
October
Sun., Oct. 08 at USM Fall Invitational 11:00 AM
  @ Gorham Country Club
Mon., Oct. 09 at USM Fall Invitational 11:00 AM
  @ Gorham Country Club
Sat., Oct. 14 at GNAC Championship 9:00 AM
  @ Valley Country Club (Warwick, R.I.)
Sun., Oct. 15 at GNAC Championship 9:00 AM
  @ Valley Country Club (Warwick, R.I.)
Sun., Oct. 22 at NEIGA Championship
  @ The Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Mon., Oct. 23 at NEIGA Championship
  @ The Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Bold: Home event