2016-17 Monks Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 42.2
3PT % 34.5
FT % 78.2
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 14.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 Maine Maritime W, 73-71 Final
Thu., Nov. 17 at Husson L, 75-54 Final
Mon., Nov. 21 Me.-Farmington L, 72-64 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 at Southern Me. L, 74-72 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 at Anna Maria * W, 61-54 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Suffolk * W, 55-52 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 Lasell * L, 63-49 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 60-54 Final
Sun., Dec. 18 Bates L, 68-58 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Bowdoin W, 91-88 Final - OT
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 Anna Maria * W, 67-65 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 07 at Emmanuel (Mass.) * W, 85-83 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 74-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Albertus Magnus * L, 99-90 Final
Mon., Jan. 16 Mount Ida * L, 72-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Rivier * W, 99-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Lasell * W, 83-80 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Norwich * W, 71-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Albertus Magnus * W, 95-90 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Emmanuel (Mass.) * L, 73-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 82-52 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Rivier * L, 60-57 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Norwich * W, 94-88 Final - OT
Tue., Feb. 14 at Mount Ida * L, 69-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Suffolk * SENIOR DAY W, 80-73 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 at Mount Ida % GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal L, 91-83 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event