2017-18 Monks Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 4
Home 6-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Pts per game 74.9
FG % 46.4
3PT % 34.1
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 16.8
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 82-75
Maine Maritime
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 84-75
Husson
Alumni Cup
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final - OT
L, 71-69
Me.-Farmington
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 59-53
Southern Me.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 68-56
Suffolk *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 77-58
Bowdoin
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 87-74
Rivier *
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 65-57
Wooster
@ DME Sports Complex; Daytona Beach, Fla. Mauro Panaggio Tournament
N
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 84-79
Whittier
@ Daytona, Fla. Mauro Panaggio Tournament
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 118-81
U. of New England
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final - OT
W, 75-72
Bates
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 75-72
Norwich *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 69-62
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 79-59
Rivier *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Mount Ida *
NOH8 Game
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 74-69
Anna Maria *
H
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Lasell *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Norwich *
Senior Day
H
* Conference