2008 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-9 .182 0-0 .000 Won 1 1-4 1-3 0-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 10 vs. Southern Me. @ Neutral L, 15-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 12 at Salem St. L, 22-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 Becker L, 9-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 27 at Mass.-Boston L, 20-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 at Maine Maritime L, 8-2 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 13 vs. Castleton @ Portland, ME Fitzpatrick Stadium L, 21-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 Thomas (ME) Venue change L, 10-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 Lyndon St. W, 13-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 U. of New England L, 22-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 24 Mt. St. Vincent L, 16-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 at Lyndon St. W, 15-11 Final
Bold: Home event