2009 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-7
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
March
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
Thomas (ME) *
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
Southern Me.
Memorial Field, Portland, Maine
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final - OT
Daniel Webster
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Final
Mitchell
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
Maine Maritime *
A
Mon Mar 30
vs
Final
Husson *
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Final
U. of New England
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 16-5
Lyndon St. *
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
Castleton *
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
Salem St.
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
Johnson St. *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Final
Green Mountain *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
Castleton
NAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event