2009 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-7
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
March
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Thomas (ME) *
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
L, 21-5
Southern Me.
Memorial Field, Portland, Maine
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final - OT
W, 11-10
Daniel Webster
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Final
W, 24-7
Mitchell
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 24-7
Maine Maritime *
A
Mon Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 15-12
Husson *
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 21-7
Mt. St. Vincent
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Final
L, 13-7
Emerson *
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Final
L, 21-2
U. of New England
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 16-5
Lyndon St. *
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
L, 23-3
Castleton *
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Salem St.
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Johnson St. *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 28-10
Mount Ida *
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Final
W, 15-7
Green Mountain *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 22-8
Castleton
NAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference