2011 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-8 .556 4-3 .571 Lost 1 6-4 4-4 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
18 177 107 9.83 39.1 25.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 05 Salem St. @ Deering Memorial Stadium L, 10-6 Final
Mon., Mar. 07 at Southern Me. @ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 6-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 09 Thomas (ME) at Deering Memorial Stadium W, 13-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 12 at Hood L, 15-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 14 at Frostburg St. L, 19-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 20 Lyndon St. @ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 21-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 23 Me.-Farmington @ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 15-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 at Husson L, 14-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 31 Johnson St. @ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 16-7 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 03 Lasell * @ Fitzpatrick Stadium L, 18-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 06 Mount Ida * @ Deering Memorial Stadium L, 13-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 09 at Rivier * W, 25-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 12 at Daniel Webster * W, 18-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 at Becker * W, 11-10 Final
Tue., Apr. 19 Emerson * @ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 9-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 23 Norwich * L, 11-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 26 Becker GNAC Quarterfinals @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland, ME) W, 10-9 Final
Thu., Apr. 28 at Mount Ida GNAC Conference Semi-Final L, 13-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event