2011 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 177
Assists 107
Goals/ game 9.83
Shots/ game 39.1
Shot % 25.1
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
Salem St.
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Mon Mar 07
at
Final
Southern Me.
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
A
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
Thomas (ME)
at Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
Hood
A
Mon Mar 14
at
Final
Frostburg St.
A
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
Lyndon St.
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
Me.-Farmington
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
Husson
A
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
Johnson St.
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
April
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
Lasell *
@ Fitzpatrick Stadium
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
Becker *
A
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
Emerson *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final
Becker
GNAC Quarterfinals @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland, ME)
H
Thu Apr 28
at
Final
Mount Ida
GNAC Conference Semi-Final
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event