2013 Monks Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-6
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 124
Assists 77
Goals/ game 7.29
Shots/ game 31.6
Shot % 23.0
February
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Husson
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Salem St.
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Plymouth St.
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 16-6
Centenary (N.J.)
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 15-4
Salve Regina
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Anna Maria *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 19-3
Southern Me.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 18-0
Colby
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Emerson *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 14-8
Rivier *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Lasell *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 16-8
Becker *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-3
Daniel Webster *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Mount Ida *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Norwich *
Fitzpatrick Stadium, Portland Maine
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Westerlea Way Field GNAC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference