2016 Monks Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-7
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 129
Assists 91
Goals/ game 8.06
Shots/ game 35.5
Shot % 22.7
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Me.-Farmington
Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Salem St.
Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Tue Mar 08
at
Final
L, 16-7
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Regis (Mass.)
Deering Memorial Stadium - Portland, Maine
H
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-3
U. of New England
Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 9-5
Thomas (ME)
A
Wed Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-5
Husson
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 14-3
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 11-3
Anna Maria *
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Southern Me.
Fitzpatrick Stadium
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Albertus Magnus *
Westerlea Way Field
H
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
L, 11-8
Lasell *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 11-5
Norwich *
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Rivier *
Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Mount Ida *
Westerlea Way Field - Senior Game - Royal Blue Club Tailgate
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 19-5
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Westerlea Way Field
H
* Conference