2017 Monks Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 129
Assists 87
Goals/ game 8.60
Shots/ game 39.0
Shot % 22.1
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
U. of New England
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime
@ Fitzpatrick Stadium (Portland)
H
Sun Mar 12
at
Postponed
Salem St.
@ Fitzpatrick Stadium - Rescheduled from 3/4
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Wentworth
A
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Husson
PPD from 3/22 @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Becker
@ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Southern Me.
Rescheduled from March 15
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
April
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Postponed
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Norwich *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Lasell *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
Thomas (ME)
@ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event