2018 Monks Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Goals 198
Assists 99
Goals/ game 10.42
Shots/ game 42.3
Shot % 24.7
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 15-6
Nichols
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 10-8
Husson
A
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Moravian
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 19-13
Wentworth
@ Davenport, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 11-8
Mass. Maritime
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Thomas (ME)
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Southern Me.
H
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
W, 15-4
Maine Maritime
Postponed from 3/14
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 17-5
Lasell *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Mount Ida *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 12-7
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 22-3
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Albertus Magnus *
SENIOR DAY
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-2
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 11-8
Norwich *
Senior Day
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 11-10
Rivier %
GNAC Quarterfinals (#5 at #4)
H
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 17-8
Norwich %
GNAC Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season