2012 Monks Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-7-2
Pct. .579
Conf. 6-3-1
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-1
Away 6-3-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.42
Shot % .085
Shots/ game 16.8
GAA 1.38
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Me.
USM Soccer Classic
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Southern Maine USM Soccer Classic
N
Thu Sep 06
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bates
Garcelon Field
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Mount Ida *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
Me.-Farmington
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Emerson *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Suffolk *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
@ Scarborough High School
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
Bowdoin
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Norwich *
A
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Anna Maria *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Endicott
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Rivier *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lasell *
Rescheduled from 10/20
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emerson
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
* Conference