2016 Monks Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-2-6
Pct. .783
Conf. 8-0-1
Pct. .944
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1-2
Away 8-0-3
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 23
Goals 40
Goals/ game 1.74
Shot % .086
Shots/ game 20.1
GAA 0.41
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
Thomas (ME)
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
U. of New England
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
Colby
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
Castleton
@ Bangor, Maine (Husson) 5th Annual Adidas Challenge Cup
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Husson
5th Annual Adidas Challenge Cup
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
Me.-Farmington
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
at Fitzpatrick Stadium, Portland
H
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
Southern Me.
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final - 2OT
Keene St.
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Mon Oct 10
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
Norwich *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Suffolk *
@ Yarmouth High School
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Lasell *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Mount Ida %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
Suffolk %
GNAC Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final - PK Home
Norwich %
GNAC Championship
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final - 2OT
Babson %
NCAA Tournament - First Round
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Brandeis %
@ Babson Park, Mass. NCAA Division III Tournament 2nd Round
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event