2017 Monks Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-0-1
Pct. .929
Conf. 2-0-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 19
Goals/ game 2.71
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 21.6
GAA 0.00
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Husson
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
U. of New England
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
Norwich *
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Bowdoin
Windham Youth Soccer Night
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
Patriot Youth Soccer Day
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
5:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
4:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:30 PM
Rivier *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
4:30 PM
Maine Maritime
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Me.
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
Mount Ida *
Gorham Youth Soccer Day
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Keene St.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event