2011-12 Men's Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 at Husson University Final Exhibition
Sat., Nov. 12 at Elms College Final W, 127-111
Sat., Nov. 19 Regis College Final L, 80-151
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. GNAC Championship @ Simmons College 4th, 69 pts
Sun., Dec. 04 vs. GNAC Championship @ Simmons College 4th, 137 pts
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 Husson Final Exhibition
Mon., Jan. 16 UNE Final L, 111-127
Sat., Jan. 21 Simmons Final Exhibition
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Gordon Final W, 141-80
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. NEISDA Swimming Championships @ White River Junction, Vt.
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. NEISDA Swimming Championships @ White River Junction, Vt. 9th, 119 pts
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. NEISDA Swimming Championships @ White River Junction, Vt. Final 9th, 170 pts
Bold: Home event