2017-18 Monks Men's Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 14 at Colby Sawyer/Franklin Pierce
  @ New London, N.H. (Colby-Sawyer)
Sat., Oct. 21 Husson 12:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 at Elms 12:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. UNE/Husson @ Biddeford, Maine (UNE) 1:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 17 at Regis (Mass.) 5:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 at Regis (Mass.) 12:00 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at GNAC Championship
  @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons College)
Sat., Dec. 02 at GNAC Championship
  @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons College)
Sun., Dec. 03 at GNAC Championship
  @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons College)
 
January
Mon., Jan. 15 at University of New England 12:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Simmons/Western New England 12:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Gordon 1:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 at NEISDA Championship
  @ Kingston, R.I. (URI)
Sat., Feb. 17 at NEISDA Championship
  @ Kingston, R.I. (URI)
Sun., Feb. 18 at NEISDA Championship
  @ Kingston, R.I. (URI)
Bold: Home event