2016-17 Monks Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
at
  at
  at
 
December
Sat., Dec. 10 at USM Invitational Final NS
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 at Bowdoin Invitational Final 6th, 12 pts
Sat., Jan. 21 at Bates Invitational Final 4th, 70 pts
Sat., Jan. 28 at Bowdoin Invitational II Final 6th, 7 pts.
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Maine State Championship Final 5th, 6 pts
Fri., Feb. 10 at Boston University Invitational
Sat., Feb. 11 at Boston University Invitational
Sat., Feb. 18 at NCAA Regional Championship
  @Tufts University
 
March
Fri., Mar. 24 at Bridgewater St. Invitational
Sat., Mar. 25 at Bridgewater St. Invitational Final NS
 
April
Sun., Apr. 02 at Tufts University Invitational Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Bowdoin Invitational 7th, 7 pts
Sat., Apr. 15 at Fitchburg State Invitational Final DNS
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. Maine State Championship @ Bates College Final DNS
Sun., Apr. 30 at Pride Invitational Final
  @Regis College