2016-17 Monks Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 10 at USM Invitational Final NS
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 at Bowdoin Invitational Final 6th, 12 pts
Sat., Jan. 21 at Bates Invitational Final 4th, 70 pts
Sat., Jan. 28 at Bowdoin Invitational II Final 6th, 7 pts.
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Maine State Championship Final 5th, 6 pts
Fri., Feb. 10 at Boston University Invitational
Sat., Feb. 11 at Boston University Invitational
Sat., Feb. 18 at NCAA Regional Championship
  @Tufts University
 
March
Fri., Mar. 24 at Bridgewater St. Invitational
Sat., Mar. 25 at Bridgewater St. Invitational Final NS
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Tufts University Invitational
Sat., Apr. 08 at Bowdoin Invitational
Fri., Apr. 14 at Connecticut College Invitational
Sat., Apr. 15 at Connecticut College Invitational
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. Maine State Championship @ Bates College
Sun., Apr. 30 at Pride Invitational
  @Regis College
 
May
Thu., May. 04 at NCAA Regional Championship
  @Williams College
Fri., May. 05 at NCAA Regional Championship
  @Williams College
Sat., May. 06 at NCAA Regional Championship
  @Williams College