2010 Softball Schedule

Overall 30-10
Pct. .750
Conf. 21-3
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 11-1
Neutral 9-6
March
Mon Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Lee County #1
N
Mon Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wartburg
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Lee County #1
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Drew
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Northwest Cape Coral #2
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
New Jersey City
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Northwest Cape Coral #3
N
Thu Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Fredonia St.
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Cape Coral #5
N
Thu Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
WPI
@ Cape Coral, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Cape Coral #5
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Brockport St.
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Lee County #1
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Platteville
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Lee County #1
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Wis.-Superior
@ Fort Myers, Florida
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Polytechnic (N.Y.)
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Cape Coral #2
N
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-0
Albertus Magnus *
@ West Haven High School
N
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
Albertus Magnus *
@ West Haven High School
N
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Mount Ida *
H
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
W, 7-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
W, 6-4
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sun Mar 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Suffolk *
A
Sun Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Suffolk *
A
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Norwich *
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Norwich *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Tue Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Southern Me.
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-1
Southern Me.
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Pine Manor *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Pine Manor *
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 8-3
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Mon Apr 12
at
Final
W, 5-0
Simmons *
A
Mon Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
Simmons *
A
Wed Apr 14
at
Final
W, 10-6
Lasell *
A
Wed Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Lasell *
A
Mon Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Emerson *
Rescheduled from 4/17
H
Mon Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Emerson *
Rescheduled from 4/17
H
Tue Apr 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Rivier *
Rescheduled from 4/16
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
Rivier *
Rescheduled from 4/16
A
Fri Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Emerson ^
GNAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-5
Norwich ^
@ Nashua, N.H. GNAC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Simmons ^ %
@ at Rivier University (Nashua, N.H.) Great Northeast Athletic Conference Tournament
N
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Emerson ^
@ Nashua, N.H. GNAC Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season