2011 Monks Softball Schedule

Overall 37-10
Pct. .787
Conf. 21-3
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-2
Away 9-3
Neutral 11-5
Games 47
Runs 305
Batting Avg. .352
On Base % .399
Slugging % .485
Home Runs 32
March
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Cape Coral, FL
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Kenyon
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Washington College
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Worcester St.
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Curry
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Frank. & Marsh.
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
North Park
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Amherst
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wooster
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-6
Emerson *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 11-10
Emerson *
A
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Simmons *
H
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Simmons *
H
April
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Southern Me.
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Southern Me.
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Rivier *
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Mount Ida *
Re-scheduled from 4/13
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Mount Ida *
Re-scheduled from 4/13
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Suffolk *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Suffolk *
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
U. of New England
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-1
U. of New England
H
Thu Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Pine Manor *
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Pine Manor *
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Lasell *
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lasell *
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Albertus Magnus *
Re-scheduled from 4/17
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Albertus Magnus *
Re-scheduled from 4/17
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
W, 12-3
Norwich *
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
W, 11-8
Norwich *
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Maine
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Simmons
GNAC Tournament
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Rivier
@ Gordon College GNAC Tournament
N
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Rivier
@ Gordon College, Wenham, Mass. GNAC Championship
N
Sun May 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Husson
H
Thu May 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Endicott
@ Dayna A. Bazar Softball Facility, Providence, RI 2011 NCAA DIII Tournament
N
Fri May 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Coast Guard
@ Dayna A. Bazar Softball Facility, Providence, RI NCAA Regional Tournament
N
Sat May 14
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Dayna A. Bazar Softball Facility, Providence, RI 2011 NCAA Division III Tournament
N
Sun May 15
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Rhode Island Col.
@ Dayna A. Bazar Softball Facility, Providence, RI NCAA Regional Tournament
N
* Conference