2012 Monks Softball Schedule

Overall 33-9
Pct. .786
Conf. 23-3
Pct. .885
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-2
Away 15-2
Neutral 7-5
Games 42
Runs 285
Batting Avg. .335
On Base % .397
Slugging % .513
Home Runs 31
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Finlandia
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Classic LC1
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
North Park
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Classic LC2
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Kenyon
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Classic NW3
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Mount Mary
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Classic NW3
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Stevens Institute
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Classic NW4
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Classic
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-2
MCLA
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Classic CC4
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Fort Myers, Florida Gene Cusic Classic CC3
N
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-3
Lasell *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 4-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 8-2
Albertus Magnus *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Emerson *
Rescheduled from 3/28
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Emerson *
Rescheduled from 3/28
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-1
Anna Maria *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
W, 4-0
Suffolk *
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Suffolk *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-0
Southern Me.
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Southern Me.
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Pine Manor *
Postponed from 3/25
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Pine Manor *
Postponed from 3/25
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-2
Rivier *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
Rivier *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Postponed
U. of New England
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Postponed
U. of New England
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Mount Ida *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mount Ida *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 11-2
Simmons *
Rescheduled from 4/15
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Simmons *
Rescheduled from 4/15
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Norwich *
Rescheduled from 4/14
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Norwich *
Rescheduled from 4/14
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 5-0
Maine
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Simmons
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Emerson
@ Gordon College GNAC Semifinals
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Emerson
@ Gordon College GNAC Championship
N
May
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Keene St.
@ Amherst, Mass. NCAA Regional Tournament
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Keuka
@ Amherst, Mass. NCAA Regional Tournament
N
* Conference