2017-18 Monks Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-1
Pct. .960
Conf. 16-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 23
Home 11-0
Away 13-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 75.9
FG % 44.4
3PT % 37.1
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 18.2
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 80-53
Maine Maritime
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 81-64
Babson
@ Keene, N.H. Keene State Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final - OT
W, 76-71
Keene St.
KSC Tip-Off Tournament Consolation
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 84-57
Me.-Farmington
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 69-41
Southern Me.
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 79-50
Colby
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 69-55
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 102-17
Rivier *
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 80-63
Husson
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
W, 77-66
Bates
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 74-44
Norwich *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 64-57
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 62-38
Simmons *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 91-50
Rivier *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 82-45
Mount Ida *
NOH8 Game
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 81-40
Anna Maria *
H
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 74-53
U. of New England
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 82-79
Suffolk *
A
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
W, 58-38
Lasell *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 66-45
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 88-29
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 73-45
Suffolk *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 74-39
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 69-42
Lasell *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 80-48
Norwich *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
Mount Ida %
GNAC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season