2008 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
U. of New England
A
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
Becker
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Lasell *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
Southern Me.
at Fitzpatrick Stadium, Portland, Maine
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Emerson *
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Green Mountain
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
Thomas (Me.)
@ at Colby College
N
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Pine Manor *
A
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
Emerson
GNAC Conference Semifinals
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
Castleton
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event