2008 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
L, 22-5
U. of New England
A
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
W, 19-9
Becker
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 22-11
Lasell *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 20-3
Southern Me.
at Fitzpatrick Stadium, Portland, Maine
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 20-5
Emerson *
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 15-6
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
L, 18-6
Salve Regina
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 21-4
Green Mountain
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Thomas (Me.)
@ at Colby College
N
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 16-8
Pine Manor *
A
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 21-9
Norwich *
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
L, 14-7
Emerson
GNAC Conference Semifinals
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 20-9
Castleton
A
* Conference