2009 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-0
March
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
Becker
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
Thomas (Me.)
@ Deering High School
N
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
Southern Me.
Memorial Field, Portland, Maine
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
Husson
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
Norwich *
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Mon Apr 06
vs
Final
U. of New England
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
Pine Manor *
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
Me.-Farmington
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
Lasell *
H
Mon Apr 20
at
Final
Simmons *
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
Emerson
GNAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event