Overall 10-4-1
Pct. .700
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 0-0
March
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
Me.-Farmington
@ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland, ME)
H
Thu Mar 18
at
Final
Thomas (Me.)
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
Pine Manor *
@ Fitzpatrick Stadium (Portland, ME)
H
Wed Mar 24
at
Final - OT
Husson
A
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland, ME)
H
Sun Mar 28
at
Final
Becker
A
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final - 4OT
Norwich *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
Simmons *
H
Fri Apr 09
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
Southern Me.
H
Fri Apr 16
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
Emerson *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Mon Apr 19
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Wed Apr 21
vs
Final
Norwich ^
GNAC Tournament Semifinal
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event