2011 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-7 .417 2-6 .250 Lost 1 2-2 2-5 1-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
12 142 50 11.83 32.3 36.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Tue., Mar. 22 at Me.-Farmington @ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 20-8 Final
Thu., Mar. 24 vs. Thomas (Me.) @ at Deering High School @Deering Memorial Stadium W, 16-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 28 Husson @ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 13-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 30 at Simmons * L, 17-14 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 03 at Mount Ida * L, 16-13 Final
Thu., Apr. 07 Lasell * @ Deering Memorial Stadium L, 13-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 09 Rivier * @ Deering Memorial Stadium L, 15-9 Final
Tue., Apr. 12 at Southern Me. L, 14-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 13 at Emmanuel (Mass.) * W, 17-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 at Emerson * L, 10-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 20 St. Joseph (Conn.) * @ Fitzpatrick Stadium W, 15-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 23 at Norwich * L, 24-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event