2013 Monks Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 224
Assists 74
Goals/ game 12.44
Shots/ game 28.8
Shot % 43.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Tue., Feb. 26 Thomas (Me.) @ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 17-6 Final
 
March
Mon., Mar. 04 Husson @ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 17-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 at Goucher L, 16-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 at Southern Me. L, 17-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Emerson * W, 9-6 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 at Bates L, 21-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 at Mount Ida * Seton Hill Memorial Game W, 13-11 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 Me.-Farmington @ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 17-11 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 Rivier * @ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 13-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Simmons * Coaches vs. Cancer Game L, 15-10 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 04 Regis (Mass.) @ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 12-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Lasell * @ Deering Memorial Stadium L, 18-12 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Emmanuel (Mass.) * W, 15-14 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Anna Maria * @ Fitzpatrick Stadium W, 18-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 St. Joseph (Conn.) * @ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 19-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Norwich * L, 12-11 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 Emmanuel (Mass.) @ Scarborough High School GNAC Quarterfinals W, 17-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 at Lasell GNAC Semifinals L, 21-10 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event