2015 Monks Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 17-2
Pct. .895
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 19
Goals 288
Assists 135
Goals/ game 15.16
Shots/ game 32.7
Shot % 46.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 at U. of New England Game moved from 2/28 @ SJC L, 15-12 Final
Thu., Mar. 05 vs. Husson @ Bangor, Maine W, 17-8 Final
Mon., Mar. 09 vs. Maine Maritime @ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 21-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 11 at Southern Me. at Memorial Field; Portland, Maine W, 15-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 14 St. Joseph (Conn.) * at Deering Memorial Stadium W, 21-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 at Norwich * W, 23-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 28 Lasell * at Deering Memorial Stadium W, 9-7 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 at Mount Ida * W, 18-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 Albertus Magnus * Deering Memorial Stadium W, 20-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 06 at Emmanuel (Mass.) * W, 7-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 08 Rivier * Deering Memorial Stadium W, 21-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 11-8 Final
Sun., Apr. 12 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 13-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 15 Regis (Mass.) Deering Memorial Stadium W, 8-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 at Simmons * W, 17-15 Final - OT
Wed., Apr. 22 Rivier % GNAC Quarterfinal - McMann Field, Bath, Maine (Morse HS) W, 21-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 24 Emmanuel (Mass.) % GNAC Tournament Semifinal - @Scarborough HS W, 15-8 Final
Sun., Apr. 26 Lasell GNAC Championship - @ Deering Memorial Stadium, Portland W, 10-3 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 09 vs. Bridgewater St. % @ Brunswick, Maine NCAA Division III Tournament L, 16-9 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event