2015 Monks Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 17-2
Pct. .895
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 7-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 19
Goals 288
Assists 135
Goals/ game 15.16
Shots/ game 32.7
Shot % 46.3
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Final
U. of New England
Game moved from 2/28 @ SJC
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Final
Husson
A
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
Maine Maritime
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
N
Wed Mar 11
at
Final
Southern Me.
at Memorial Field; Portland, Maine
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
at Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
Norwich *
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
Lasell *
at Deering Memorial Stadium
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Mon Apr 06
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
Rivier *
Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.)
Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final - OT
Simmons *
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
Rivier %
GNAC Quarterfinal - McMann Field, Bath, Maine (Morse HS)
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) %
GNAC Tournament Semifinal - @Scarborough HS
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
Lasell
GNAC Championship - @ Deering Memorial Stadium, Portland
H
May
Sat May 09
vs
Final
Bridgewater St. %
@ Brunswick, Maine NCAA Division III Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event