2016 Monks Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-3 .842 9-0 1.000 Lost 1 11-1 5-2 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
19 277 164 14.58 29.2 50.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 28 at U. of New England L, 10-9 Final - OT
 
March
Sat., Mar. 05 Husson Deering Memorial Stadium W, 17-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 12 Mass.-Dartmouth Deering Memorial Stadium W, 11-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 16 Southern Me. Deering Memorial Stadium W, 13-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 at Thomas (Me.) W, 18-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 23 Regis (Mass.) Deering Memorial Stadium - Portland, Maine W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 Johnson & Wales (RI) * ^ Deering Memorial Stadium W, 17-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 30 at Bowdoin L, 21-4 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 at Albertus Magnus * W, 27-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 06 Maine Maritime Deering Memorial Stadium W, 14-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 09 Simmons * Deering Memorial Stadium W, 12-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 14 at Lasell * W, 12-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 at Rivier * W, 21-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 19 Emmanuel (Mass.) * Deering Memorial Stadium W, 19-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 23 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 18-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 26 Mount Ida * Deering Memorial Stadium W, 18-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 30 Norwich * Westerlea Way Field - Senior Game - Royal Blue Club Tailgate W, 16-4 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 03 Norwich ^ % GNAC Quarterfinals W, 18-6 Final
Thu., May. 05 Lasell ^ GNAC Tournament Semifinal - Deering Memorial Stadium L, 6-5 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Postseason
Bold: Home event