2017 Monks Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 136
Assists 63
Goals/ game 10.46
Shots/ game 23.3
Shot % 44.9
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
U. of New England
Fitzpatrick Stadium (Portland)
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Thomas (Me.)
Fitzpatrick Stadium (Portland)
H
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
Bates
Moved from 3/22
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Norwich *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 3OT
Regis (Mass.)
A
April
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Husson
Rescheduled from March 4 and then March 20
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Rivier *
Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Simmons *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - OT
Lasell *
Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
Southern Me.
Rescheduled from March 15
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
Fitzpatrick Stadium (Portland)
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland) Rescheduled from 4/1
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event