2016 Monks Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-7-3
Pct. .575
Conf. 6-2-3
Pct. .682
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 4-4-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 43
Goals/ game 2.15
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 19.3
GAA 1.88
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 6-1
U. of New England
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Husson
12th Annual Husson Classic
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Western New Eng.
@ Bangor, Maine (Husson) 12th Annual Husson Classic
N
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Thomas (ME)
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Albertus Magnus *
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 6-1
Me.-Farmington
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 6-2
Rivier *
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
New England Col.
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
Southern Me.
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Simmons *
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mount Ida *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Suffolk *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Norwich *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Lasell *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Simmons %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
H
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
L, 5-1
Lasell %
GNAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season