2017 Monks Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 22
Goals/ game 2.44
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 19.3
GAA 1.00
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
U. of New England
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Husson
@ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
@ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
H
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
Me.-Farmington
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - OT
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final
Southern Me.
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Norwich *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:30 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
4:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Simmons *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
3:30 PM
Albertus Magnus *
Homecoming
A
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM
Suffolk *
SENIOR DAY
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
12:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event