2009 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-17
Pct. .485
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 4-6
September
Wed Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me.
25-15, 25-14, 25-17
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Salem St.
@ Pride Invitational Pride Invitational 25-16, 25-20, 25-16
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Regis (Mass.)
@ Pride Invitational Pride Invitational 25-23, 25-27, 25-22, 25-21
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Worcester St.
@ Regis Regis Tournament 25-22, 19-25, 19-25, 26-24, 12-15
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich
@ Regis Tournament Pride Invitational SJC Forfeit
N
Sun Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rhode Island Col.
13-25, 18-25, 25-20, 16-25
A
Sun Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
WPI
@ Regis Tournament
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Machias
SJC Autumn Invitational 25-13, 25-5, 25-13
H
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Green Mountain
@ SJC Autumn Invitational 25-14, 25-12, 25-23
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lyndon St.
SJC Autumn Invitational 25-8, 25-14, 25-16
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Green Mountain
SJC Autumn Invitational Championship 18-25, 25-21, 19-25, 25-14, 15-5
H
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lesley
25-21, 25-11, 17-25, 25-14
H
Thu Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
U. of New England
10-25, 14-25, 22-25
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Suffolk *
25-19, 25-13, 25-19
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
25-11, 25-13, 22-25, 25-23
H
Wed Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Farmington
25-18, 25-18, 25-21
H
Sun Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
@ Albertus Magnus
N
Sun Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
25-20, 25-20, 25-7
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emerson *
11-25, 13-25, 13-25
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lasell *
26-24, 16-25, 26-24, 21-25, 9-15
H
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bates
6-25, 12-25, 12-25
H
Thu Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Daniel Webster
H
Wed Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Husson
26-24, 15-25, 25-23, 25-15
A
Fri Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mass.-Boston
8-25, 6-25, 7-25
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Simmons *
13-25, 16-25, 22-25
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier *
@ Simmons College 17-25, 20-25, 18-25
N
Tue Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Farmington
25-18, 25-23, 25-17
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich *
@ Mount Ida
N
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Ida *
A
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
U. of New England
A
Thu Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me.
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor *
@ Johnson & Wales
N
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
* Conference