2010 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 17-14
Pct. .548
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-3
Away 6-7
Neutral 1-4
Matches 31
Kills per set 8.45
Hitting % .104
Assists per set 7.67
Blocks per set 1.04
Service Aces per set 2.35
Digs per set 13.12
September
Wed Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Me.
25-16, 15-25, 19-25, 22-25
A
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wentworth
@ Norton, Mass. Wheaton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emerson
@ Wheaton (Mass.)
N
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
Wheaton Invitational
A
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wentworth
SJC Autumn Invitational Tournament
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Green Mountain
SJC Autumn Invitational Tournament
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wentworth
SJC Autumn Invitational Tournament Championship
H
Tue Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley
H
Thu Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
U. of New England
H
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lasell *
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Pine Manor *
@ Lasell
N
Wed Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Simmons *
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western Conn. St.
H
Tue Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Farmington
A
October
Fri Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Tue Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
U. of New England
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
@ Suffolk
N
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Suffolk *
A
Wed Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Husson
H
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich *
A
Tue Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Farmington
H
Thu Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emerson *
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Thu Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me.
14-25, 18-25, 10-25
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rivier *
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Ida *
@ Rivier
N
November
Tue Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season