2011 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 7-5
Neutral 3-1
Matches 30
Kills per set 9.94
Hitting % .132
Assists per set 8.96
Blocks per set 1.15
Service Aces per set 2.60
Digs per set 18.79
September
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wentworth
SJC Invitational 22-25, 25-18, 25-21
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Husson
SJC Autumn Invitational 29-27, 25-17, 25-22
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lyndon St.
SJC Invitational 27-7, 25-11, 25-10
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Husson
SJC Autumn Invitational 25-12, 19-25, 25-13, 25-21
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rhode Island Col.
25-16, 24-26, 23-25, 31-29, 9-15
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
U. of New England
25-15, 25-19, 25-20
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Ida *
28-26, 27-25, 25-23, 25-14
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Suffolk *
@ Mount Ida 25-18, 25-14, 25-19
N
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley
25-12, 25-10, 25-11
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Emerson *
21-25, 20-25, 25-17, 13-25
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
25-23, 25-27, 25-20, 19-25, 15-9
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Farmington
25-19, 25-22, 25-20
A
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Daniel Webster
25-17, 25-17, 25-20
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Simmons *
25-22, 25-22, 25-23
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lasell *
@ Simmons 26-24, 21-25, 20-25, 25-21, 15-8
N
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me.
5-25, 12-25, 9-25
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
25-19, 25-22, 25-15
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rivier *
@ Emmanuel 17-25, 25-19, 17-25, 11-15
N
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Husson
25-21, 25-22, 25-17
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maine Maritime
22-25, 26-28, 26-28
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Pine Manor *
16-25, 22-25, 25-19, 27-25, 16-14
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria *
@ Pine Manor College 25-15, 25-16, 25-14
N
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
U. of New England
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Norwich *
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gordon
H
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me.
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St.
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Emmanuel (Mass.)
GNAC Tournament, Quarterfinal
A
* Conference