2012 Monks Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-8
Pct. .733
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 8-3
Neutral 5-1
Matches 30
Kills per set 10.55
Hitting % .189
Assists per set 9.55
Blocks per set 1.75
Service Aces per set 2.23
Digs per set 17.52
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me.
@ Castine, Maine Maine Maritime
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Maine Maritime
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bates
SJC Invitational Court 1
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Husson
SJC Autumn Invitational Court 1
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lyndon St.
SJC Invitational Court 1
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bates
SJC Invitational Championship
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
U. of New England
26-24, 22-25, 20-25, 25-16, 9-15
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Framingham St.
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Suffolk *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lasell *
@ Boston, Mass. Suffolk University
N
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
@ Providence, R.I. Johnson & Wales University
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Ida *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Husson
Dig Pink Event
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Simmons *
@ West Hartford, Conn. Saint Joseph Tri Match
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Farmington
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me.
@ Providence, R.I. Rhode Island College
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rhode Island Col.
A
Mon Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
U. of New England
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Gordon
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Emerson *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Norwich *
@ Boston, Mass. Emerson College
N
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
* Conference
% Post season