2016 Monks Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-13 .480 6-5 .545 Lost 1 6-5 4-7 2-1
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
25 9.27 .103 8.78 1.41 1.62 19.85
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 Maine Maritime L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Lesley W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 at U. of New England L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Me.-Presque Isle SJC Autumn Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  Me.-Fort Kent SJC Autumn Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Husson SJC Autumn Invitational W, 3-1 Final
  Me.-Fort Kent SJC Autumn Invitational Championship L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Lasell * L, 3-2 Final
  at Colby L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 at Bates L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 29 at Southern Me. L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Norwich * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 at Suffolk * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Pratt @ West Hartford, Conn. W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 10 at Simmons * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 13 Southern Me. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Mount Ida * W, 3-2 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Albertus Magnus * @ Anna Maria W, 3-0 Final
  at Anna Maria * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 27 U. of New England SENIOR DAY W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 vs. Rivier * @ Boston, Mass. L, 3-0 Final
  at Emmanuel (Mass.) * W, 3-2 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 at Anna Maria % GNAC Quarterfinal L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event