2016 Monks Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 2-1
Matches 25
Kills per set 9.27
Hitting % .103
Assists per set 8.78
Blocks per set 1.41
Service Aces per set 1.62
Digs per set 19.85
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
U. of New England
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Presque Isle
SJC Autumn Invitational
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Me.-Fort Kent
SJC Autumn Invitational
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Husson
SJC Autumn Invitational
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Me.-Fort Kent
SJC Autumn Invitational Championship
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lasell *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colby
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bates
A
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Me.
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Norwich *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Suffolk *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pratt
@ West Hartford, Conn.
N
Mon Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Simmons *
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Me.
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
@ Anna Maria
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Anna Maria *
A
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
U. of New England
SENIOR DAY
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier *
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Anna Maria %
GNAC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season