2019 Monks Golf Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at USM Tri-Match
  at Gorham CC
 
September
Tue., Sep. 03 John Queenan Memorial 11:00 AM
  at Point Sebago
Sat., Sep. 07 at Bowdoin Invitational
  at Brunswick CC
Sun., Sep. 08 at Bowdoin Invitational
  at Brunswick CC
Tue., Sep. 17 at Thomas College Invitational
  at Waterville CC
Sun., Sep. 22 at UMF Invitational
  at Waterville CC
Wed., Sep. 25 at UNE Invitational 10:00 AM
  at Cape Arundel Golf Club
Fri., Sep. 27 at Southern Maine Cup
  at Gorham CC (Scramble)
 
October
Thu., Oct. 03 at Mariner Golf Classic
  at Augusta CC
Sun., Oct. 06 at Southern Maine Fall Classic
  at Gorham CC
Mon., Oct. 07 at Southern Maine Fall Classic
  at Gorham CC
Sat., Oct. 12 GNAC Championship
  at Biddeford-Saco CC
Sun., Oct. 13 GNAC Championship
  at Biddeford-Saco CC
Sun., Oct. 20 at NEIGA Championship
  at The Captains GC (Brewster, Mass.)
Mon., Oct. 21 at NEIGA Championship
  at The Captains GC (Brewster, Mass.)
Bold: Home event