1985-86 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-5
Pct. .828
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 11-3
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 22
at
Pine Manor
Final
L, 73-60
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 75-72
A
Mon Nov 25
vs
Husson *
Final
W, 96-46
H
December
Mon Dec 02
at
Husson *
Final
W, 78-60
A
Thu Dec 05
vs
Southern Me.
Final
L, 90-81
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Me.-Farmington
Final
W, 71-54
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Final
L, 68-51
H
Thu Dec 12
at
Nichols
Final
W, 80-48
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Rivier
Final
W, 108-44
H
January
Sun Jan 12
vs
Elms
Final
W, 75-48
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Thomas (ME) *
Final
W, 61-56
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Gordon
Final
W, 67-55
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
Thomas (ME) *
Final
W, 65-41
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
New England
Final
W, 94-52
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Me.-Farmington
Final
W, 84-66
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Mass.-Boston
Final
W, 83-64
A
Wed Jan 29
at
New England
Final
W, 75-58
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Bowdoin
Final
W, 68-52
H
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Bates
Final
W, 98-54
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Colby
Final
W, 65-57
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
Final
W, 57-47
H
Mon Feb 10
at
Plymouth St.
Final
W, 75-73
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Southern Me.
Final
W, 64-55
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Roger Williams
Final
W, 65-60
A
Sun Feb 16
at
New Hampshire College
Final
L, 92-58
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Husson %
NAIA District 5 East Division Championship: Semifinals
Final
W, 70-63
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
Final
W, 64-60
H
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Franklin Pierce
Final
W, 67-53
H
Wed Mar 05
at
Dominican
Final
L, 59-56
A
* Conference
% Post season